This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Terrible

Update by user Nov 01, 2022

Been waiting 45min no call or refund

Original review posted by user Nov 01, 2022
Their card is declined when checking in after I prepaid!!! Try to check in and no recorded of my booking after I prepaid!!! Will never book through them again!!

User's recommendation: Don’t use.

View full review
1 comment
SuperTravel Response #2274629

Thank you for writing in. We are truly sorry to hear about your experience.

As we cannot identify your booking through this review we ask that you reach out to our Support team.

One of our live agents would be happy to look into this further as soon as possible. All our contact information is available on the app and site: https://help.livesuper.com/support/solutions/articles/48001209680-how-to-contact-snaptravel

With Company Response

SuperTravel is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4117537 Review #4117537 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No get in my room
Preferred solution
Better service!! Customer support that can speak English!!

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Scammed misleading

SuperTravel - Scammed misleading
I reserved a room for a hotel listed through YOUR site. When i arrived the name of the hotel was different and i was not allowed to check in. It was 3 am and i was homeless and told to contact your nunber which i did and was told i couldnt check in to 3pm that...
View full review
1 comment
SuperTravel Response #2242396

Hi, we really appreciate your patience so far and the time spent explaining your concerns with this reservation, nonetheless, please note that it’s a standard practice for hotels to directly charge guests a mandatory deposit and/or resort fees for their reservation. In this case we were able to negotiate a refund for you and it has already been processed. We thank you for your patience.

With Company Response

SuperTravel is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#3851646 Review #3851646 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$184
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Reservations issue