This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Wrong number

SuperTravel - Wrong number
No one to talk to to fix my reservation. Some one call me back Im trying to check in a hotel and it charged woth out giving me a confirmation

User's recommendation: Heelllpoppoopoopopppppphelppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp.

View full review
1 comment
SuperTravel Response #2306500

Hi Tonia, We are so sorry for the inconvenience. We ask that you reach out to our Support team and provide the concern or request.

One of our live agents would be happy to look into this further as soon as possible. All our contact information is available on the app and site: https://help.super.com/support/solutions/articles/48001209680-how-to-contact-supertravel

With Company Response

SuperTravel is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4353427 Review #4353427 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Bad service
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

The booked my room for the same dat 2 times

SuperTravel - The booked my room for the same dat 2 times
SuperTravel - The booked my room for the same dat 2 times
SuperTravel - The booked my room for the same dat 2 times
SuperTravel - The booked my room for the same dat 2 times
SuperTravel - The booked my room for the same dat 2 times
SuperTravel - The booked my room for the same dat 2 times
They made 4 mistakes, costing me 186.00 they then booked my room for 2 days and skipped a day ,an added it to the rong dates
View full review
1 comment
SuperTravel Response #2293716

Hi James, We are truly sorry that you had trouble with your reservation. Please note that we do not have the ability to modify any reservations or change your research.

Every reservation is made based o the search that is made in order to list the options based on the criteria that you have input. If the dates that you have selected are not available, the system lets you know and shows the next available dates. It is the guest's responsibility to confirm the dates and the hotel before moving to the payment page and then finalizing the purchase. As we cannot identify your booking through this review we ask that you reach out to our Support team.

One of our live agents would be happy to look into this further as soon as possible. All our contact information is available on the app and site: https://help.super.com/support/solutions/articles/48001209680-how-to-contact-supertravel

With Company Response

SuperTravel is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4264744 Review #4264744 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Good rates
Cons
  • Dont fix there owne mistakes they keep charging
Loss
$186
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Dirty room

SuperTravel - Dirty room
SuperTravel - Dirty room
SuperTravel - Dirty room
SuperTravel - Dirty room
SuperTravel - Dirty room
SuperTravel - Dirty room
Broken toilet seat, blood on toilet, hair everywhere, NASTY!!! The top blanket was gross. I was traveling with kids, and they gave me a room like this. I asked for a cleaner room and was told oh well! User's recommendation: Do not use this company!
View full review
1 comment
SuperTravel Response #2306132

Hi Nicholle, Thank you for reaching out, We're sorry to hear that the accommodation did not meet your expectations. Because we're a 3rd party booking service, the standards of the hotel are out of our control.

In cases like this, we have found that it is most effective to take concerns directly to the hotel management. If something goes amiss during your stay, please let the hotel know directly. It’s their role to make you as comfortable as possible! The only exception would be if you had reached out directly to the accommodation, and they send you our way because you have reached an agreement, so, please ensure you get written confirmation that they will discount or refund your stay, outlining the date of stay and guest name.

Alternatively, if you reached out to them by phone or in person, please always make sure to get the name and position of the staff that has accepted your request. We reiterate our apologies for any inconvenience and look forward to having the chance to serve you in the future.

With Company Response

SuperTravel is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4342944 Review #4342944 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$90
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

False listing with incorrect information wrong hotel displayed